For city, county, village, or township contacts, please visit the Tuscarawas County Board of Elections Elected Officials Directory.

Ohio Senate

State Sen. Jay Hottinger (R-31st District)
One Capitol Square, Second Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-466-5838
E-mail: sd31@ohiosenate.gov
Web: www.ohiosenate.gov/senators/hottinger

Ohio House

State Rep. Brett Hudson Hillyer (R-98th District)
77 South High Street, 11th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-466-8035
E-mail: rep98@ohiohouse.gov
Web: www.ohiohouse.gov/brett-hudson-hillyer

U.S. House of Representatives

U.S. Rep. Bob GibbsLakeville (R-7th District)
Washington Office:
2446 Rayburn House Office Building,
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-6265
Web: gibbs.house.gov

Canton Office:
110 Central Plaza South
Canton, OH 44702
Phone: 330-737-1631

U.S. Rep. Bill Johnson, Marietta (R-6th District)
Washington Office:
1710 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-5705
Web: billjohnson.house.gov

Cambridge Office:
116 Southgate Parkway
Cambridge, OH 43725
Phone: 740-432-2366

U.S. Senate

U.S. Senator Sherrod BrownAvon (D)
Washington Office:
713 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20520
Phone: 202-224-2315
Web: brown.senate.gov

Cleveland Office:
801 West Superior Avenue, Suite 1400
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 216-522-7272

U.S. Senator Rob PortmanCincinnati (R)
448 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-3353
Web: portman.senate.gov

Cleveland Office:
1240 East Ninth Street, Suite 3061
Cleveland, OH 44199
Phone: 216-522-7095